Located on the lower-level, this suite is stunning, with natural light windows, granite counter-tops, custom trim, exposed brick, and brand new hardwood floors.
Representative photos of finishes in similar suites — photography of this unit coming soon. Book a showing to see it in person.
The Details
Features & finishes
Standard features
Smart Thermostats
Custom Blinds
Designer Bathroom
Tin ceiling tile feature
Air-conditioning
Dishwasher
Stainless Steel Appliances
In-Suite Laundry
Additional features
Hardwood Floors
Sunset view
Barrier Free Wheelchair Accessible
Exposed brick
The Plans
Layout & location
Floor planElevation
The Name
Why “Tillson”?
Tillsonburg Public School was the original school building located on Rolph Street before it was rebuilt and then subsequently renamed. The land was purchased from the Tillson family for a nominal fee and the first school built in 1872, the year that the Town was incorporated. The cornerstone of the original school was placed into its final position by Mr. E.D. Tillson.